Thursday 01st September, 2016
Roots Academy Coaching Resumes
Roots Academy Resumes The Mervue United Roots Academy coaching for both boys and girls aged 6 to 10 years of age will recommence with an Open day/Registration day this Friday evening (September...



League Of Ireland

26/10/2013

Longford Town 3 (3) - 2 (3) Mervue Utd (First Division Playoff 2nd Leg)3-3 on aggregate Longford Town... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue Utd 1-0 Longford Town By Jason ByrneMervue Utd hold the edge in their First Division... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue United Team News v Longford Town (First Division Play-off Game)Friday 18th October 2013, Fahy... [..]
14/10/2013

First Division Play-off Matches Arranged After Saturday night's 4-1 away win over Wexford... [..]

OTHER CLUB NEWS

01/09/2016

Roots Academy Resumes The Mervue United Roots Academy coaching for both boys and... [..]
19/08/2016

Junior Teams FixturesThe first fixture for the new season for the club's two Junior... [..]
05/08/2016

A Night For Alex LaunchThe Friends of Alex will hold a launch night for "A Night... [..]
13/07/2016

A Night For Alex The Friends of Alex are organising "A Night for Alex"on Saturday... [..]
13/07/2016

Mervue Utd AGM Mervue Utd Football Club will hold their Annual General Meeting next... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Saturday 01st October, 2016
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Colga Paul McGrath Mervue
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Corofin Utd vs Mervue Utd B John Doyle Corofin
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Mervue Utd C vs Salthill Devon D Paul McGrath Mervue
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
FAI Junior Cup
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Celtic Marc Lynch Mervue
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd B Michael Shaughnessy Craughwell
U13 SFAI Cup
Shiven Rovers vs Mervue Utd Shiven Rovers
Saturday 08th October, 2016
U15 SFAI Cup
Mervue Utd vs Claremorris Mervue
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Renmore Mervue
U14 SFAI Cup
Temple Villa vs Mervue Utd B Temple Villa
Mervue Utd vs Kiltimagh-Knock Utd Mervue
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Colga Mervue
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Athenry vs Mervue Utd Athenry
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Galway Hibs vs Mervue Utd Bohermore
U16 SFAI Cup
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd B Furbo
U12 SFAI Cup
Mervue Utd vs Galway Hibs Mervue
Friday 14th October, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Athenry Mervue
Saturday 15th October, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Colemanstown Utd Mervue
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Kilshanvey Utd vs Mervue Utd Kilconly
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Knocknacarra Mervue
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Renmore Mervue
Sunday 16th October, 2016
FAI Umbro Youth Cup
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Colga Mervue
WFAI Under 14 Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway FC vs Mervue Utd Cregmore
Saturday 22nd October, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd Furbo
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC vs Mervue Utd B Cregmore
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Cregmore/Claregalway FC Mervue
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Galway Hibs vs Mervue Utd B Bohermore
Sunday 23rd October, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Rangers vs Mervue Utd Westside
Western Hygiene Division 2
Medtronic/Merlin Woods FC vs Mervue Utd B Doughiska Park
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd vs Tuam Celtic Mervue

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 25th September, 2016
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 5 v 2 Dynamo Blues
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Corrib Celtic
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Corofin Utd 5 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Knocknacarra 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Kilshanvey Utd 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Western Hygiene Division 2
Kiltullagh 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Maree/Oranmore 8 v 2 Mervue Utd
Saturday 17th September, 2016
U16 SFAI Cup
Claremorris 1 v 7 Mervue Utd
U14 SFAI Cup
Mervue Utd v Maree/Oranmore
U12 SFAI Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 1 Salthill Devon B
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Knocknacarra C 1 v 3 Mervue Utd C
Wednesday 14th September, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Corrib Celtic
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Connacht Cup Under 16 2016/17
Mervue Utd B 2 v 4 Tuam Celtic
Kinvara Utd v Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Galway Hibs
U13 SFAI Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Manulla
Mervue Utd B 1 v 5 Temple Villa
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Connacht Cup Under 14 2016/17
Mervue Utd B 1 v 0 Corofin Utd
Mervue Utd v Knocknacarra
Connacht Cup Under 12 2016/17
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Athenry B
Thursday 08th September, 2016
Connacht Cup Under 12 2016/17
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Salthill Devon B
Tuesday 06th September, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 7 Mervue Utd
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Loughrea 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 2 v 3 Galway Hibs B
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
West Coast Utd 6 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Knocknacarra B 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Mervue Utd C 5 v 0 Athenry E
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Michael Byrne Cup 2016
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Colemanstown Utd
Joe Ryan Cup 2016
Colga 5 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 31st May, 2016
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 4 Kilshanvey Utd
Monday 30th May, 2016
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
St Bernards 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Friday 20th May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Salthill Devon 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Thursday 19th May, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Salthill Devon
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Under 13 Premier Cup
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Kinvara Utd
Saturday 14th May, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Colga
Under 12 Div 3 Cup
Mervue Utd C 4 v 1 Ramblers
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B 3 v 7 Mervue Utd B
Monday 09th May, 2016
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 St Bernards
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Knocknacarra 2 v 6 Mervue Utd B
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Moyne Villa 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Thursday 05th May, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 15 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Renmore
Wednesday 04th May, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Bearna Na Forbacha
Tuesday 03rd May, 2016
Under 13 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Knocknacarra
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Celtic 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Knocknacarra
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup Under 16
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Castlebar Celtic
Under 12 Div 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Kilshanvey Utd
Under 12 Div 3 Cup
Mervue Utd C 4 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC C
Thursday 28th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Corrib Celtic 5 v 1 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 27th April, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Colemanstown Utd 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 26th April, 2016
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 1 Corofin Utd
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Galway Hibs 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Athenry 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Colga 2 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 21st April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Moyne Villa 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Colga
Wednesday 20th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 7 Mervue Utd
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Knocknacarra 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 14 Championship
Renmore 6 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Monday 18th April, 2016
Under 12 Div 3 Cup
Mervue Utd C 5 v 1 Kiltullagh
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Corrib Rangers
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup 2015/16
Ballinasloe Town 5 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Dynamo Blues v Mervue Utd B
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Oughterard 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Division 1
Athenry B v Mervue Utd B
Saturday 16th April, 2016
SFAI Skechers Under 15 Cup
Athlone Town FC 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Salthill Devon
Under 12 Div 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 6 v 3 Cregmore/Claregalway FC B
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 6 Mervue Utd
Friday 15th April, 2016
Connacht U12 Girls Cup 2016
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Rangers
Thursday 14th April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Knocknacarra 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 14 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 3 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 13th April, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd v Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Colemanstown Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Cois Fharraige 0 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Athenry 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 3 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Championship
Moyne Villa 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Premier League
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Craughwell United
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 6 v 0 Tuam Celtic
Under 13 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd v Athenry
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Kilshanvey Utd
Thursday 07th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Bearna Na Forbacha 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Rangers
Wednesday 06th April, 2016
Under 13 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup 2015/16
Manor Rangers 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Kiltullagh 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 3 Corrib Celtic
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Colga v Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Oughterard 0 v 8 Mervue Utd
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Tuam Celtic 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Connacht U14 Girls Cup 2016
Yeats Utd 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 29th March, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Craughwell United 0 v 5 Mervue Utd


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

Club Membership

NEXT GAME