Friday 17th May, 2019
Juniors Crowned Premier Division Champions
Western Hygiene Premier Division West United 0-1 Mervue United The Junior A team captured a first Brod Trill Premier Division league title in five years as they collected the three points required...



Club News

17/05/2019

Western Hygiene Premier Division West United 0-1 Mervue United The Junior A team captured a first Brod Trill Premier... [..]
10/05/2019

Connacht Cup Treble in SligoIt was another fantastic week for Mervue Utd teams as all three Connacht Cup title... [..]
02/05/2019

Connacht Cup Finals A massive weekend for club underage teams as the club is represented in all four Connacht... [..]
29/04/2019

U18 Squad FAI Youth Cup ChampionsMervue Utd’s U-18 squad were crowned All Ireland Champions after an impressive... [..]
18/04/2019

The U-18 Youth teams FAI Youth Cup final were they will play Dublin side, Stella Maris, has been fixed for Eamonn... [..]
18/04/2019

Details of the Connacht FA Youths Cup and Shield Finals have been confirmed with all games taking place at the... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 11th August, 2019
CFA Summa Sports Champions Cup
Mervue Utd vs Westport United Mervue

LATEST RESULTS

Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Ballyheane
Wednesday 05th June, 2019
U14 Premier and Championship Cup
Salthill Devon 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Monday 03rd June, 2019
U16 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 Salthill Devon
U12 Premier and Championship Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Colga
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 West Utd
GFA Under 16 Premier
Tuam Celtic 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 01st June, 2019
U14 Premier and Championship Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
U15 Premier and Championship Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
Monday 27th May, 2019
GFA Under 16 Premier
Athenry 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 26th May, 2019
GFA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Saturday 25th May, 2019
U14 Premier and Championship Cup
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Knocknacarra
GFA Under 14 Championship
Corrib Celtic 0 v 6 Mervue Utd B
Friday 24th May, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 Athenry
U15 Premier and Championship Cup
Athenry 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
GFA Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 16
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 Salthill Devon
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
U17/U18 Premier/Championship Cup
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 16 Premier
Kilshanvey Utd 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Premier
Galway Hibs 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
GFA Under 14 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Knocknacarra 5 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Michael Byrne Cup
St Bernards 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry
GFA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U14 Gilrls premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 4 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 18th May, 2019
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Athenry 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 2 Kinvara Utd
Thursday 16th May, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
West Utd 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
GFA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Colga
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
GFA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Salthill Devon
GFA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd v Craughwell United
GFA Under 12 Premier
Tuam Celtic 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Knocknacarra
GFA Under 14 Championship
Galway Hibs 2 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Monday 13th May, 2019
GFA Under 12 Premier
Colga 2 v 6 Mervue Utd
Sunday 12th May, 2019
U17/U18 Premier/Championship Cup
West Coast Utd v Mervue Utd
U16 Premier Cup
Galway Hibs 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
West Region U16 Girls
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Salthill Devon
Saturday 11th May, 2019
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Craughwell United 2 v 4 Mervue Utd C
Friday 10th May, 2019
GFA Under 13 Premier
Athenry 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Moyne Villa
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic 0 v 6 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Athenry 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 16
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Colga 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
GFA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Tuam Celtic
GFA Under 13 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 6 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B v West Coast Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Monday 06th May, 2019
GFA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 3 Salthill Devon
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
Renmore 3 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Connacht FA U16 Cup
Renmore 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 5 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Connacht FA U14 Cup
Kiltimagh-Knock Utd 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Knocknacarra B
Connacht FA U12 Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Salthill Devon
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd C 1 v 1 Corofin Utd
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Mervue Utd v Craughwell United
Friday 03rd May, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Moyne Villa 4 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Mervue Utd v Kinvara Utd
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
U13 Premier and Championship Cup
Knocknacarra 4 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Galway Hibs B 1 v 6 Mervue Utd C
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Corofin Utd v Mervue Utd
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
GFA Under 16 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Mervue Utd v Kiltullagh
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
GFA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Athenry
GFA Under 12 Championship
Moyne Villa 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA Girls Under 16
Kilshanvey Utd 0 v 6 Mervue Utd
Monday 29th April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Athenry
Sunday 28th April, 2019
FAI Youth Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 0 Stella Maris
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 0 West Coast Utd
GFA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 7 v 4 Kilshanvey Utd
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd v West Coast Utd
GFA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Celtic
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Corrib Rangers 1 v 0 Mervue Utd B
U12 Premier and Championship Cup
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Championship
Loughrea 5 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Salthill Devon 3 v 3 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 St Bernards
GFA Under 15 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 18
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Manulla 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 12 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Championship
Salthill Devon B 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd C 6 v 1 Renmore
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 4 Knocknacarra
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Colga
GFA Under 13 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 2 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Knocknacarra
Sunday 21st April, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Colga 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
Saturday 20th April, 2019
TP Brennan Connacht FA Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 5 Corrib Rangers
Western Hygiene Division 1
West Coast Utd 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Athenry B 6 v 1 Mervue Utd C
Thursday 18th April, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Salthill Devon
GFA Under 12 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 18
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Corrib Celtic
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Kinvara Utd v Mervue Utd
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
GFA Under 13 Championship
Oughterard 0 v 6 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
GFA Under 14 Championship
Kinvara Utd 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Monday 15th April, 2019
GFA Under 12 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Connacht FA U16 Cup
Athenry 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Ballyheane
U14 Premier and Championship Cup
Mervue Utd v Corrib Celtic
Connacht FA U12 Cup
Colga 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
U12 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Mervue Utd C 1 v 3 Corofin Utd
GFA Under 12 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 11th April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Premier
Renmore 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 2 Tuam Celtic
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
GFA Under 16 Premier
Galway Hibs 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Premier
Colga 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 16
Mervue Utd v Corrib Rangers
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Knocknacarra
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Galway Hibs
U12 Premier and Championship Cup
Colga 9 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 07th April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Connacht FA U14 Cup
Newtown FC 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
U13 Premier and Championship Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Moyne Villa
GFA Girls Under 16
Colga 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Oughterard
Saturday 06th April, 2019
FAI Youth Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Villa FC
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Oughterard 1 v 0 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
St Kevins Boys 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
Friday 05th April, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
MacDara 2 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 03rd April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 2 v 0 Salthill Devon B
Tuesday 02nd April, 2019
GFA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Galway Hibs
Monday 01st April, 2019
U12 Premier and Championship Cup
Tuam Celtic 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Sunday 31st March, 2019
TP Brennan Connacht FA Cup
MCR 2 v 4 Mervue Utd
TP Brennan Connacht FA Shield
Mervue Utd B 0 v 1 Glen Celtic
U17/U18 Premier/Championship Cup
Mervue Utd B 3 v 4 Athenry
GFA Under 16 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 30th March, 2019
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Tuam Celtic 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 14 Championship
Oughterard 1 v 3 Mervue Utd B
U12 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Maree/Oranmore C 2 v 3 Mervue Utd C
GFA Under 12 Premier
Galway Hibs 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 4 MacDara
Friday 29th March, 2019
U17/U18 Premier/Championship Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Bearna Na Forbacha
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Celtic 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 5 Corrib Rangers
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Mervue Utd B 3 v 2 Renmore
West Region U16 Girls
Westport United 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Moyne Villa 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Athenry
U15 Premier and Championship Cup
Knocknacarra 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 0 Tuam Celtic B
GFA Under 13 Premier
Knocknacarra 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Championship
Moyne Villa 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
Tallaght Town 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Monday 18th March, 2019
GFA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Colga
GFA Girls Under 18 Cup
Corrib Celtic 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 8 v 1 Galway Bohs
Connacht FA U12 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Ballina Town
Sunday 10th March, 2019
TP Brennan Connacht FA Cup
Merville Utd 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
TP Brennan Connacht FA Shield
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Roscommon Town
FAI Youth Cup
Larkview 2 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Mervue Utd B 6 v 1 Corrib Celtic
SFAI Sketchers U16 Cup
Midleton 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 09th March, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Athenry B 0 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 05th March, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Tuam Celtic
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Connacht FA U16 Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Ballina Town
GFA Girls Under 14 Cup
Corofin Utd 1 v 6 Mervue Utd
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Galway Hibs
Connacht FA U14 Cup
Westport United 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Colga
GFA Under 12 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 6 Salthill Devon B
Wednesday 27th February, 2019
GFA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Galway Hibs
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Loughrea 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 West Utd B
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Salthill Devon B 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Colga
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
GFA Under 15 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 15 Division 1
St Bernards 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 6 Corofin Utd
WFAI U14 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Westport United
Sunday 17th February, 2019
FAI Youth Cup
Ballingarry 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Salthill Devon
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
Balbriggan 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 18
Oughterard 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Athenry 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 16th February, 2019
SFAI Sketchers U16 Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Suncroft FC
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
U12 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Mervue Utd C 1 v 0 Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic
GFA Under 12 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 3 Maree/Oranmore B
Friday 15th February, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
Tuam Celtic 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Galway Bohs 1 v 7 Mervue Utd
U17/U18 Premier/Championship Cup
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
U14 Premier and Championship Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 3 Knocknacarra
GFA Girls Under 16 Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Saturday 09th February, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Salthill Devon B 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 13 Premier
Craughwell United 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Championship
Tuam Celtic 7 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 03rd February, 2019
U16 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 0 Tuam Celtic
SFAI Sketchers U15 Cup
Merville Utd 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 02nd February, 2019
GFA Under 12 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha 3 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 29th January, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Salthill Devon 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Sunday 27th January, 2019
TP Brennan Connacht FA Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Strokestown United
TP Brennan Connacht FA Shield
Glenhest Rovers 2 v 4 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U16 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Phoenix
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
Mallow Town FC 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
WFAI U16 Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 4 Wilton United
Saturday 26th January, 2019
SFAI Sketchers U15 Cup
Corinthian Boys 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
U15 Division 1 and Division 2 Cup
Oughterard 3 v 2 Mervue Utd B
U13 Premier and Championship Cup
Oughterard 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Tuam Celtic


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

Club App

 

Pitch Booking

 

 

Club Membership

NEXT GAME