Friday 26th October, 2018
FAI Junior Cup 4th Round Draw
FAI New Balance Junior Cup 4th Round DrawJuniors have been handed an away draw to either Corrib Rangers or Renmore in the fourth round of the FAI Junior Cup after yesterday's draw in Dublin...



Club News

26/10/2018

FAI New Balance Junior Cup 4th Round DrawJuniors have been handed an away draw to either Corrib Rangers or Renmore... [..]
12/10/2018

There will be no Roots Academy coaching this evening at Fahy's Field for health and safety reasons due to... [..]
07/10/2018

Congratulations to club's U12 Girls squad who captured the WFAI Women U12 National Cup after some excellent... [..]
01/10/2018

A vacancy has arisen for the following position within the club's management structure -Facilities Manager... [..]
01/10/2018

FAI Junior Cup Round 2   (Report Courtesy of the Junior Soccer Portal http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/mervue... [..]
09/09/2018

Mervue United A 5-3 Corrib Celtic (Premier Division)Mervue United's Junior A team recorded a hard fought fourth... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 18th November, 2018
GFA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Tuam Celtic Michael Shaughnessy Mervue
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Colga vs Mervue Utd Mikey Walsh Clarinbridge
Thursday 22nd November, 2018
GFA Under 16 Premier
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Drom
Saturday 24th November, 2018
GFA Under 15 Premier
Corrib Celtic vs Mervue Utd Annaghdown
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Oughterard Mervue
GFA Under 13 Premier
Galway Hibs vs Mervue Utd Bohermore
GFA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Kiltullagh Mervue
Sunday 25th November, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht FA Cup
Kiltimagh-Knock Utd vs Mervue Utd Kiltimagh
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Mervue Utd vs Conn Rangers Mervue
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Renmore vs Mervue Utd Renmore
GFA Girls Under 18
Colga vs Mervue Utd Clarinbridge
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd Craughwell
Saturday 01st December, 2018
Connacht FA U14 Cup
St Johns vs Mervue Utd A St Johns
Temple Villa vs Mervue Utd B Temple Villa
Connacht FA U12 Cup
Ballinasloe Town vs Mervue Utd A Ballinasloe
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
FAI New Balance Junior Cup
Carrigaline Utd vs Mervue Utd Carrigaline Utd
Connacht FA U16 Cup
Mervue Utd vs Merville Utd Mervue
WFAI U16 Cup
Kilkerrin Utd vs Mervue Utd Kilkerrin Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon Mervue
Saturday 08th December, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Maree/Oranmore Mervue
Western Hygiene Division 1
Colemanstown Utd vs Mervue Utd B Colemanstown
Sunday 09th December, 2018
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Colga Mervue
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Kiltullagh Mervue
GFA Girls Under 18
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Rangers Mervue
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
Saturday 15th December, 2018
GFA Under 12 Premier
Knocknacarra vs Mervue Utd Cappagh Park
GFA Under 12 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Bearna Na Forbacha Mervue
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Galway Hibs B vs Mervue Utd C Bohermore

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 17th November, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Salthill Devon
FAI Youth Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Ballyheane
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Tuam Celtic
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 6 v 1 Oughterard
SFAI Sketchers U13 Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Colga
GFA Under 12 Championship
MacDara 4 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd C 2 v 0 Corrib Celtic
Friday 16th November, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 1
Moyne Villa 2 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 13th November, 2018
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry
Sunday 11th November, 2018
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
West Coast Utd 7 v 2 Mervue Utd B
WFAI U14 Cup
Salthill Devon 2 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 10th November, 2018
FAI New Balance Junior Cup
Corrib Rangers 2 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Tuam Celtic B 1 v 4 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 13 Championship
Corofin Utd 6 v 1 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
Boyle Celtic 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Loughrea
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Colga 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Premier
Athenry 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 4 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd C 5 v 0 Corrib Rangers
WFAI U16 Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 CP Ajax
Sunday 28th October, 2018
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
GFA Girls Under 18
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 27th October, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Athenry 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
SFAI Sketchers U15 Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 St Bernards
SFAI Sketchers U13 Cup
Strand Celtic 1 v 6 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Oughterard
Tuesday 23rd October, 2018
GFA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 1 v 3 MacDara
SFAI Sketchers U16 Cup
Tuam Celtic 2 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd C 1 v 3 Maree/Oranmore C
GFA Girls Under 16 Cup
Corrib Celtic 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 5 Salthill Devon
Saturday 20th October, 2018
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Mervue Utd B 6 v 3 Salthill Devon B
SFAI Sketchers U14 Cup
Westport United 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 14 Championship
West Coast Utd 4 v 6 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Melview FC
GFA Under 12 Championship
Maree/Oranmore B 5 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Friday 19th October, 2018
FAI New Balance Junior Cup
Salthill Devon 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 1 v 2 Renmore
GFA Girls Under 18 Cup
Moyne Villa 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Saturday 13th October, 2018
FAI Youth Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Kinvara Utd
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry
GFA Under 14 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha 3 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Salthill Devon
GFA Under 12 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 4 Moyne Villa
Tuesday 09th October, 2018
WFAI U18 Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 5 Corrib Celtic
Sunday 07th October, 2018
WFAI U14 Cup
Conn Rangers 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 06th October, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 1
Corrib Rangers 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
FAI U17 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 4 Maree/Oranmore
SFAI Sketchers U15 Cup
West Coast Utd 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
SFAI Sketchers U13 Cup
Mervue Utd B 0 v 5 AC Celtic
Salthill Devon 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Friday 05th October, 2018
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Moyne Villa 1 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 30th September, 2018
SFAI Sketchers U16 Cup
Westport United 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 18
Mervue Utd v Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Saturday 29th September, 2018
FAI New Balance Junior Cup
Mervue Utd 7 v 1 Moyne Villa
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
SFAI Sketchers U14 Cup
Maree/Oranmore B v Mervue Utd
Merville Utd 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
Gurteen 3 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Arrow Harps
Friday 28th September, 2018
Connacht FA U18 Cup
Moyne Villa 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht FA Cup
St Johns Athletics 2 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Connacht FA U16 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore B
GFA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 7 v 2 Knocknacarra
WFAI U18 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Corrib Rangers
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Oughterard 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 3 West Utd
Connacht FA U14 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Renmore
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Salthill Devon B
Connacht FA U12 Cup
Maree/Oranmore C 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Corofin Utd B 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd C 3 v 1 Kiltullagh
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 1 v 5 Colemanstown Utd
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Renmore
GFA Girls Under 18
Moyne Villa 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Mervue Utd 4 v 0 Colga
Saturday 15th September, 2018
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Corrib Celtic 2 v 2 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U15 Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 4 Tuam Celtic
GFA Under 15 Premier
Athenry 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
SFAI Sketchers U13 Cup
Ballinasloe Town 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Salthill Devon
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 1
St Bernards 3 v 1 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U16 Cup
Mervue Utd v Arrow Harps
GFA Girls Under 16
Corrib Celtic 3 v 8 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 5 Bearna Na Forbacha
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 5 v 3 Corrib Celtic
SFAI Sketchers U14 Cup
Castlebar Celtic 3 v 4 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Sketchers U12 Cup
Renmore 1 v 8 Mervue Utd
Thursday 06th September, 2018
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Knocknacarra 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
GFA Coley Smith U14 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 04th September, 2018
GFA Girls Under 16
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Galway Hibs 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 4 v 2 Tuam Celtic
GFA Under 18/17 Premier
Tuam Celtic 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 6 Moyne Villa
GFA Girls Under 18
Kinvara Utd 3 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Corofin Utd
Saturday 01st September, 2018
GFA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Renmore
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 2 v 0 Athenry B
GFA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 5 Moyne Villa
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic
Western Hygiene Division 1
West Utd B 1 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 1
Mervue Utd B 5 v 2 Moyne Villa
Sunday 05th August, 2018
Connacht Champions Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Carbury FC
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Athenry 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Monday 04th June, 2018
Galway FA U16 Championship Cup
Salthill Devon B 1 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Salthill Devon 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Friday 01st June, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Athenry
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Galway Hibs 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Championship
Tuam Celtic 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
GFA U15 Premier
Kilshanvey Utd v Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Premier
Colga 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Oughterard
Monday 28th May, 2018
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Salthill Devon
U16 Girls Championship
Salthill Devon 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 27th May, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Cup
Carbury FC 6 v 7 Mervue Utd
Galway FA U16 Championship Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 0 West Coast Utd
Saturday 26th May, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B 3 v 2 Mervue Utd B
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Westport United 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Friday 25th May, 2018
GFA U12 Premier
Athenry 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
U14 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 Salthill Devon
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Division 1
Corrib Celtic v Mervue Utd B
U16 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Colga
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 West Utd
GFA U15 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Monday 21st May, 2018
GFA U13 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Oughterard 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Colga
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 West Coast Utd
GFA Girls U14 A
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Colga
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic 4 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Premier
Kiltullagh v Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Kilshanvey Utd
GFA U12 Division 4
St Bernards B 3 v 7 Mervue Utd C
Friday 18th May, 2018
GFA U12 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 0 Mervue Utd


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

Club App

 

Pitch Booking

 

 

Club Membership

NEXT GAME