Monday 25th May, 2015
Juniors Capture Connacht Junior Cup
Mervue Utd 2-1 Athenry The club's Junior team captured the Connacht Junior Cup for the first time in ten years after a nail biting 2-1 win over Athenry in Sunday afternoon's final at Eamonn...



League Of Ireland

26/10/2013

Longford Town 3 (3) - 2 (3) Mervue Utd (First Division Playoff 2nd Leg)3-3 on aggregate... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue Utd 1-0 Longford Town By Jason ByrneMervue Utd hold the edge in... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue United Team News v Longford Town (First Division Play-off Game)Friday 18th... [..]
14/10/2013

First Division Play-off Matches Arranged After Saturday night's 4... [..]

OTHER CLUB NEWS

25/05/2015

Mervue Utd 2-1 Athenry The club's Junior team captured the Connacht Junior... [..]
22/05/2015

Club AGMMervue Utd Football Club will hold their Annual General Meeting on ... [..]
21/05/2015

All roads will lead to Eamonn Deacy Park this Sunday afternoon as the club’... [..]
19/05/2015

Mervue Utd 3-1 Renmore (U-11 Kevin Power Cup Semi-Final)Mervue Utd's under... [..]
13/05/2015

U-15 GFA Cup Final Mervue Utd 10-2 Salthill DevonThe club's U-15's completed the... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Wednesday 27th May, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd John O Connor Craughwell
U14 GFA Cup
Maree/Oranmore vs Mervue Utd PJ Norman Eamonn Deacy Park
Girls GFA U12 Cup 2015
Cregmore/Claregalway FC A vs Mervue Utd Buddy Bodkin Cregmore
Saturday 30th May, 2015
GFA Under 14 Championship
Knocknacarra vs Mervue Utd B John O Connor Cappagh Park
Kevin Power U11 Cup 2015
Athenry A vs Mervue Utd Buddy Bodkin Eamonn Deacy Park

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 24th May, 2015
Connacht Junior Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Athenry
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Athenry v Mervue Utd
Girls U10 Championship
Mervue Utd A 5 v 0 Athenry B
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Knocknacarra
Wednesday 20th May, 2015
GFA U16 Premier Division
St Bernards 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 19th May, 2015
Girls U12 Championship
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Youths 17/18 Jimmy Sullivan Cup
Moyne Villa 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Athenry
GFA U16 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Galway Hibs
Girls U10 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B 0 v 5 Mervue Utd A
Saturday 16th May, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 4 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Friday 15th May, 2015
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Premier Division
St Bernards 2 v 6 Mervue Utd
Thursday 14th May, 2015
Girls GFA U14 Cup 2015
Mervue Utd 7 v 2 Oughterard
Wednesday 13th May, 2015
Girls GFA U12 Cup 2015
Salthill Devon B 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Kevin Power U11 Cup 2015
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Renmore
Tuesday 12th May, 2015
U15 GFA Cup
Mervue Utd 7 v 2 Salthill Devon
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Connacht Junior Cup
Galway Hibs 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Division 1
Mervue Utd B 1 v 2 Salthill Devon
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Salthill Devon v Mervue Utd
Girls U12 Championship
Corrib Celtic 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 09th May, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Athenry
GFA Under 14 Championship
Kinvara Utd 4 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
Tuam Celtic 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Thursday 07th May, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd v Salthill Devon
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Colga 0 v 8 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 06th May, 2015
U16 GFA Cup
Salthill Devon 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 05th May, 2015
Macron Kits U13 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Tuam Celtic
Kevin Power U11 Cup 2015
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Colga B
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
GFA U16 Division 2
Athenry B 3 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Girls U10 Championship
Kinvara Utd 1 v 1 Mervue Utd A
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd 4 v 0 Castlebar Celtic
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 2 Renmore
GFA Under 13 Championship
Knocknacarra B 0 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup U12
Melview FC 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Thursday 30th April, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Knocknacarra v Mervue Utd
Wednesday 29th April, 2015
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

FEATURED VIDEO

NEXT GAME