Thursday 23rd April, 2015
FAI Summer Camps at Fahy's Field
Mervue United will be hosting our annual FAI Summer Camps again this year at Fahy's Field, last year's camps were a huge success. Two camps will run in at Fahy's Field from 6th...



League Of Ireland

26/10/2013

Longford Town 3 (3) - 2 (3) Mervue Utd (First Division Playoff 2nd Leg)3-3 on aggregate... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue Utd 1-0 Longford Town By Jason ByrneMervue Utd hold the edge in... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue United Team News v Longford Town (First Division Play-off Game)Friday 18th... [..]
14/10/2013

First Division Play-off Matches Arranged After Saturday night's 4... [..]

OTHER CLUB NEWS

23/04/2015

Mervue United will be hosting our annual FAI Summer Camps again this year at Fahy... [..]
17/04/2015

SFAI U-14 Goodson Cup Sem-Final  It’s a big weekend for the club’s... [..]
15/04/2015

MERVUE UNITED NEWSLETTER Welcome to Edition 2 of our new monthly newsletter. Every... [..]
15/04/2015

The Connacht Cup Final's for our Under 12 & Under 14 teams will take... [..]
15/04/2015

Mervue Utd A 1-3 Corrib Rangers A (Premier Division) Mervue Utd's Junior A team... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 26th April, 2015
Connacht Junior Cup
Mervue Utd vs Iorras Aontaithe Chris Campbell Mervue
U16 GFA Cup
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd Colm O Toole Furbo
Girls U12 Championship
Mervue Utd vs Kinvara Utd Mervue
Monday 27th April, 2015
Youths 17/18 Jimmy Sullivan Cup
Corofin Utd vs Mervue Utd Colman Brady Corofin
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
Tuam Celtic vs Mervue Utd John Doyle Tuam
Tuesday 28th April, 2015
GFA Under 14 Championship
Knocknacarra vs Mervue Utd B Oliver Mortimer Cappagh Park
Wednesday 29th April, 2015
GFA U16 Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Celtic Mervue
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
Thursday 30th April, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Knocknacarra vs Mervue Utd Cappagh Park
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd vs Castlebar Celtic Strand Hill
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Renmore Mervue
Connacht Cup U12
Melview FC vs Mervue Utd Strand Hill
Kevin Power U11 Cup 2015
Mervue Utd vs Colga B Mervue
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd Craughwell
GFA U16 Division 2
Athenry B vs Mervue Utd B Athenry
GFA Under 13 Championship
Knocknacarra B vs Mervue Utd B Cappagh Park
Girls U10 Championship
Kinvara Utd vs Mervue Utd A Kinvara
Tuesday 05th May, 2015
Macron Kits U13 Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Tuam Celtic Mervue
Wednesday 06th May, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Colga vs Mervue Utd Clarinbridge
Thursday 07th May, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon Mervue
GFA U16 Premier Division
St Bernards vs Mervue Utd Abbeyknockmoy
Saturday 09th May, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
GFA Under 14 Championship
Kinvara Utd vs Mervue Utd B Kinvara
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Salthill Devon Mervue
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Drom
Girls U12 Championship
Corrib Celtic vs Mervue Utd Annaghdown
Tuesday 12th May, 2015
U15 GFA Cup
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon Eamonn Deacy Park
Wednesday 13th May, 2015
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Premier Division
St Bernards vs Mervue Utd Abbeyknockmoy
Saturday 16th May, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Maree/Oranmore Mervue
Sunday 17th May, 2015
GFA U16 Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Galway Hibs Mervue
Girls U10 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B vs Mervue Utd A Cregmore
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
GFA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Knocknacarra Mervue
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Athenry vs Mervue Utd Athenry
Girls U12 Championship
Mervue Utd vs Kilshanvey Utd Mervue
Girls U10 Championship
Mervue Utd A vs Athenry B Mervue

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 25th April, 2015
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Knocknacarra
Friday 24th April, 2015
GFA Under 15 Division 2
Mervue Utd B 4 v 0 West Coast Utd
U14 GFA Cup
Moyne Villa 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Thursday 23rd April, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Galway Hibs 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 22nd April, 2015
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Division 1
Colemanstown Utd 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 21st April, 2015
Coley Smyth U14 Premier Division
Salthill Devon 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Mervue Utd v Athenry
GFA Under 12 Division 2
Salthill Devon B 0 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Monday 20th April, 2015
U12 Colleran Cup
Knocknacarra 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Sunday 19th April, 2015
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Premier Division
St Patricks 0 v 7 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Division 1
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 7 v 4 Athenry
Girls U10 Championship
Mervue Utd A 6 v 2 Colga B
Saturday 18th April, 2015
U15 GFA Cup
Athenry 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
SFAI U14
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 Belvedere
Friday 17th April, 2015
GFA U16 Division 2
Mervue Utd B 1 v 3 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Thursday 16th April, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Moyne Villa
Tuesday 14th April, 2015
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 Corrib Rangers
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Athenry 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Coley Smyth U14 Premier Division
Colga 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Macron Kits U13 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Knocknacarra
GFA Under 13 Championship
Renmore 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Monday 13th April, 2015
Girls U12 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Sunday 12th April, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 4 Craughwell United
GFA 17/18 Youths Championship
Knocknacarra 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Connacht U14 Girls 2015
Mervue Utd 1 v 5 Strand Celtic
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Connacht Cup U16
Ballymahon 5 v 4 Mervue Utd
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
GFA Under 12 Division 2
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Athenry B
Wednesday 08th April, 2015
GFA Under 15 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 7 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Tuesday 07th April, 2015
Coley Smyth U14 Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Oughterard
Monday 06th April, 2015
GFA Under 14 Championship
Craughwell United 1 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 05th April, 2015
Western Hygiene Supplies Junior Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 St Bernards
Youths 17/18 Jimmy Sullivan Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Craughwell United
Saturday 04th April, 2015
U15 GFA Cup
Craughwell United 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Macron Kits U13 Premier Division
Colga 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Kevin Power U11 Cup 2015
Mervue Utd B 0 v 5 Cregmore/Claregalway FC A
Mervue Utd 5 v 4 Knocknacarra A
Thursday 02nd April, 2015
GFA U16 Premier Division
Bearna Na Forbacha 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
U12 Colleran Cup
Mervue Utd B 0 v 4 Knocknacarra
Wednesday 01st April, 2015
U14 GFA Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Connacht Junior Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Ballyheane
GFA U16 Division 2
Ramblers 0 v 1 Mervue Utd B
U16 GFA Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Knocknacarra
Girls U12 Championship
Athenry B 1 v 5 Mervue Utd


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

FEATURED VIDEO

NEXT GAME